I love Lily Allen

by

Now this may be controversial, but I Love Lily Allen. Not her music, or maybe not even her personality – I can’t really say having never met her. But I do love her general appearance. She is the exact epitome of a celebrity who I think is quite fit but not hot enough to be totally inaccessible. That’s not to say I think I could necessarily dampen a digit backstage at Lily Allen and Friends, but she has a definite tawdry edge. On top of that, I think she may embody the safe middle-class version of my mild fetish for sluts with lots of gold jewellery – like the girl who used to deliver papers on my street in Air Max 90s, a ton of gold, and a boob tube. But (I hope) without the chronic syphilis and gonorrhea that I am sure she had.

10 Responses to “I love Lily Allen”

  1. kevin Says:

    Her songs are likable her personality is cute, refreshing, and sometimes very outspoken, (in a good way) People are too hung up on image.

  2. george Says:

    have you read her lyrics? look inside her album cover and tell me you couldnt spunk more talent

  3. macky Says:

    lily allen is the best!FOREVER!!!

  4. macky Says:

    I LOVE LILY ALLEN!SHE IS THE BEST !!! FOREVER !!!SHE HAVE A GOOD SONGS !!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL !!! I AM FROM SERBIA!!!I LOVE LILY ALLEN!!!:)

  5. olka ! Says:

    love her ❤ .

  6. katy Says:

    hey,

    lily allen is the best. she has a amazing voice and pure talent! type my name in google! thnkz.

    kate (kate)

  7. kelly Says:

    LILY ALLEN IS MY IDOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE HER

    (\__/)
    (=^.^=)
    (“)___(“)

  8. Jeff Says:

    Yeah I don’t know about the tawdry ‘look’ you’re referring to. But Lily certainly does play it up for the paparazzi, and I love her even more for that.

    What I truly love about her (apart from her looks) is the fact that she originated a new authentic era of brit-pop.

    That’s not to say that her songs like f*ck you were pop oriented. Just that there’ve been a slew of artists (not impersonating) emulating her new, refreshing, and irreverent style; that’s not the homogeneous Simon Cowl americanised idol crap.

    So young, so clever, and sooo pretty.

    What a wonderful wonderful girl.

    I Love Lily Allen so much it’s not even funny. 🙂

  9. escuela sabatica 2012 Says:

    escuela sabatica 2012…

    […]I love Lily Allen « LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING[…]…

Leave a Reply

